2016 ROW Sponsors

EVENT SPONSORS

T2 Utility Engineers Inc.

 Linda Mercer
 1615 Dundas Street East, 3rd Floor Lang Tower Whitby, ON L1N 2L1
 (905) 668-8822
 linda.mercer@t2ue.com
 http://t2ue.com

OX Equipment

 Jim Douglas
 3680-11B Tradewind Drive, Ancaster, ON L9G 4V5
 (905) 802-2364
 jim.douglas@ox-equipment.com
 https://www.ox-equipment.com/

Spring Grove

Steve Grove
3061 Church Street, RR 1, Blackstock, ON L0B 1B0
1 (866) 388-5588
info@springgrove.ca
 https://hydrovacexcavation.ca

LUNCH SPONSOR

Enbridge Gas Distribution

 Mark Wilson
 500 Consumers Road, North York, ON M2J 1P8
 (416) 758-7958
 mark.wilson@enbridge.com
 https://www.enbridgegas.com

EARLY MORNING WELCOME SPONSOR

Power Stream

Patrick Leung
161 Cityview Boulevard, Vaughan, Ontario L4H 0A9
1 (877) 963-6900
Patrick.Leung@powerstream.ca
 https://powerstream.ca

AM NETWORKING BREAK SPONSOR

Ontario Joint Pipeline Group

 Gretchen Gordon
 86 Healey Road, Bolton, ON L7E 5A7
 (905) 951-4336
 gretchen.gordon@transcanada.com
 http://transcanada.com

PM NETWORKING BREAK SPONSOR

Gauss 4D

Kate Cheng
Suite 400, 3601 Hwy 7 E Markham, ON L3R 0M3
kate.cheng@gauss4d.com