2017 ROW Exhibitors

Vivax Canada Inc.

Jeremy Long
41-6 Courtland Avenue, Concord, ON L4K 3T3
(289) 846-3010
jeremy.long@vxmt.com
 http://vivax-metrotech.com

Enbridge Gas Distribution

Mark Wilson
500 Consumers Road, North York, ON M2J 1P8
(416) 758-7958
mark.wilson@enbridge.com
 https://www.enbridgegas.com

Ontario Joint Pipeline Group

Gretchen Gordon
86 Healey Road, Bolton, ON L7E 5A7
 (905) 951-4336
gretchen.gordon@transcana
da.com
http://transcanada.com

Ontario One Call

Jeff Hitchcock
104-1 Cooper Drive, Guelph, ON N1C 0A4
1 (844) 257-9490 ext 8806
 (519) 837-5410
jhitchcock@on1call.com
 http://on1call.com

Super Sucker Hydro Vac Service Inc.

Jeff Kamstra
680-11B Tradewind Drive, Ancaster, ON L9G 4V5
 1 (866) 227-7722
jeff.kamstra@supersucker.ca
http://supersucker.ca

Olameter

Michael Lunau
300 Industrial Parkway South, Aurora, ON L4G 3T9
1 (800) 903-7003
 1 (877) 864-2831
info@olameter.com
 http://olameter.com

T2 Utility Engineers Inc.

Linda Mercer
1615 Dundas Street East, 3rd Floor Lang Tower Whitby, ON L1N 2L1
(905) 668-8822
 linda.mercer@t2ue.com
 http://t2ue.com

Competers Inc.

Shane Hart
46 Bushmills Crescent, Guelph, ON N1K 1T7
(226) 338-8906
shaneh@competers.com
 http://competers.com

GeoShack

Adam Tyler
35-21 McCleary Court, Concord, ON L4K 3Y9
905-669-9759
atyler@geoshack.com
 http://geoshack.com

multiVIEW Locates Inc.

Amanda Graff
325 Matheson Boulevard East, Mississauga, ON L4Z 1X8
1 (800) 363-3116
(905) 629-7379
info@multiview.ca
 http://multiview.ca