2018 ROW Sponsors

EVENT SPONSORS

T2 Utility Engineers Inc.

 Linda Mercer
330 Taunton Road East, Unit C-04 Whitby, Ontario L1R 0H4
 (905) 668-8822
 linda.mercer@t2ue.com
 http://t2ue.com

Brookfield Homes

Peter Hoffmann
7303 Warden Avenue Suite 100 Markham, Ontario L3R 5Y6
Peter.Hoffmann@brookfieldrp.com
 https://brookfieldhomes.ca

Enbridge Gas Distribution

 Mark Wilson
 500 Consumers Road, North York, ON M2J 1P8
 (416) 758-7958
 mark.wilson@enbridge.com
 https://www.enbridgegas.com

York Region

Caroline Berrymore
17250 Yonge Street NewMarket, ON L3Y 6Z1
1 (877)-464-9675
Caroline.Berryman@york.ca
 https://york.ca

LANYARD SPONSOR

T2 Utility Engineers Inc.

 Linda Mercer
330 Taunton Road East, Unit C-04 Whitby, Ontario L1R 0H4
 (905) 668-8822
 linda.mercer@t2ue.com
 http://t2ue.com

BAG SPONSOR

York Region

Caroline Berrymore
17250 Yonge Street NewMarket, ON L3Y 6Z1
1 (877)-464-9675
Caroline.Berryman@york.ca
 https://york.ca

LUNCH SPONSOR

Ontario Joint Pipeline Group

 Gretchen Gordon
 86 Healey Road, Bolton, ON L7E 5A7
 (905) 951-4336
 gretchen.gordon@transcanada.com
 http://transcanada.com

BREAKFAST SPONSOR

Ontario One Call

 Jeff Hitchcock
 104-1 Cooper Drive, Guelph, ON N1C 0A4
 1 (844) 257-9490 ext 8806
 (519) 837-5410
 jhitchcock@on1call.com
 http://on1call.com

AM BREAK SPONSOR

OWN Your Safety

 Grant Piraine
 16715 Yonge Street, Suite 195 Newmarket, ON L3X 1X4
 1 (800) 381-8802
 adam.sampson@ ownyoursafety.com
 http://ownyoursafety.com

PM BREAK SPONSOR

Actual Media

Todd Latham
147 Spadina Ave., #208 Toronto, ON M5V 2L7
416-444-5842 x111
todd@actualmedia.ca
 https://actualmedia.ca