ROW Management Conference Sub-Committee

Our Mandate

The committees mandate is to:

  • organize and host the annual ROW Management Conference that promotes best practices, collaboration and networking amongst stake holders within the ROW industry


  • draw attention to and increase the knowledge of ROWs and heighten awareness regarding their important role within the planning & built environment


Membership is open to Municipalities, Utilities and other agencies interested in working together to plan and execute the conference, meeting two to four times a year.

To get involved please contact us: [email protected]

Our Committee Members

Blaine Hunt (CO-CHAIR)
T2 Utility Engineers
Jeff Hitchcock (CO-CHAIR)
Ontario One Call
Steve Niddery
LandSolutions LP
Tracey Anastacio
City of Markham
Steve Murphy
York Region
Shane MacDonald
Caroline Berryman
York Region
Lori O’Doherty
Consultant/Event Planner
Khaled Chowdhury
City of Toronto
Barry Mulcahy
Peel Region
Lawrence Arcand
4Sight Utility Engineers
David Gill
Rebecca Henderson
York Region

Next Meeting is: April 8, 2021