2019 ROW Sponsors

EVENT SPONSORS

T2 Utility Engineers Inc.

 Lawrence Arcand
330 Taunton Road East, Unit C-04 Whitby, Ontario L1R 0H4
 (905) 668-8822
 lawrence.arcand@t2ue.com
 http://t2ue.com

Alectra Utilities

 Chris Kafel
 55 John Street North , Hamilton, ON L8R 3M8
 (416) 823-5085
 chris.kafel@alectrautilities.com
 https://alectrautilities.com/


Enbridge Gas Distribution

 Mark Wilson
 500 Consumers Road, North York, ON M2J 1P8
 (416) 758-7958
 mark.wilson@enbridge.com
 https://www.enbridgegas.com

TransCanada Pipelines

 Gretchen Gordon
 86 Healey Road, Bolton, ON L7E 5A7
 (905) 951-4336
 gretchen.gordon@transcanada.com
 http://transcanada.com

ENGAGEMENT & ASSESSMENT SPONSOR

Turning Technologies Canada

Laura Zawadiuk
35 Cedar Pointe Dr Ste. 39, Barrie, ON L4N 5R7
(705) 726-8876 Ext. 214
info@TurningTechnologies.ca
https://turningtechnologies.ca

LANYARD SPONSOR

T2 Utility Engineers Inc.

 Lawrence Arcand
330 Taunton Road East, Unit C-04 Whitby, Ontario L1R 0H4
 (905) 668-8822
 lawrence.arcand@t2ue.com
 http://t2ue.com

COMMUNICATIONS SPONSOR

York Region

Caroline Berrymore
17250 Yonge Street NewMarket, ON L3Y 6Z1
1 (877)-464-9675
Caroline.Berryman@york.ca
 https://york.ca

CONFERENCE BAG SPONSOR

York Region

Caroline Berrymore
17250 Yonge Street NewMarket, ON L3Y 6Z1
1 (877)-464-9675
Caroline.Berryman@york.ca
 https://york.ca

BREAKFAST

Planview Utility Services Ltd.

Natalie Ashworth
7270 Woodbine Avenue, Suite 201 Markham, ON L3R 4B9
(416) 419-9583
natalie.ashworth@ planview.ca
 http://planview.ca

AM BREAK

OWN Your Safety

 Grant Piraine
 16715 Yonge Street, Suite 195 Newmarket, ON L3X 1X4
 1 (800) 381-8802
 adam.sampson@ ownyoursafety.com
 http://ownyoursafety.com

LUNCH

Bell

 Tobias Shepherd
 5115 Creekbank Road, Mississauga ON L4W 5R1
 416 580 3826
 tobias.shepherd@bell.ca
 http://Bell.ca

PM BREAK

ReNew Canada

 Todd Latham
 147 Spadina Ave., #208 Toronto, ON M5V 2L7
 1 (416) 444-5842 Ext 111
 andrew@actualmedia.ca
 https://www.renewcanada.net/

Download 2019 Row Sponsor (PDF)