2017 ROW Sponsors

EVENT SPONSORS

T2 Utility Engineers Inc.

 Linda Mercer
 1615 Dundas Street East, 3rd Floor Lang Tower Whitby, ON L1N 2L1
 (905) 668-8822
 linda.mercer@t2ue.com
 http://t2ue.com

Brookfield Homes

Peter Hoffmann
7303 Warden Avenue Suite 100 Markham, Ontario L3R 5Y6
Peter.Hoffmann@brookfieldrp.com
 https://brookfieldhomes.ca

Enbridge Gas Distribution

 Mark Wilson
 500 Consumers Road, North York, ON M2J 1P8
 (416) 758-7958
 mark.wilson@enbridge.com
 https://www.enbridgegas.com

York Region

Caroline Berrymore
17250 Yonge Street NewMarket, ON L3Y 6Z1
1 (877)-464-9675
Caroline.Berryman@york.ca
 https://york.ca

LANYARD SPONSOR

T2 Utility Engineers Inc.

 Linda Mercer
 1615 Dundas Street East, 3rd Floor Lang Tower Whitby, ON L1N 2L1
 (905) 668-8822
 linda.mercer@t2ue.com
 http://t2ue.com

BAG SPONSOR

York Region

Caroline Berrymore
17250 Yonge Street NewMarket, ON L3Y 6Z1
1 (877)-464-9675
Caroline.Berryman@york.ca
 https://york.ca

LUNCH SPONSOR

Alectra

Patrick Leung
2185 Derry Road West, Mississauga, Ontario L5N 7A6
patrick.leung@alectrautilities.com
 https://alectrautilities.com

BREAKFAST SPONSOR

Planview Utility Services Ltd.

 Natalie Ashworth
 7270 Woodbine Avenue, Suite 201 Markham, ON L3R 4B9
 (416) 419-9583
 natalie.ashworth@ planview.ca
 http://planview.ca

AM BREAK SPONSOR

Ontario One Call

 Jeff Hitchcock
 104-1 Cooper Drive, Guelph, ON N1C 0A4
 1 (844) 257-9490 ext 8806
 (519) 837-5410
 jhitchcock@on1call.com
 http://on1call.com

PM BREAK SPONSOR

Emery Investments

Richard Goldbery
620 Wilson Ave. Suite 401 Toronto, ON M3K 1Z3
(416)-630-6927
info@emeryinvestments.com
 https://emeryinvestments.com